AheadAll donated necessaries to construction workers.

August 16, 2021
The measures, which implemented for 30 days from Monday (June 28), in Bangkok, the capital, five surrounding provinces which are Samut Prakarn, Pathum Thani, Nonthaburi, Nakhon Pathom, Samut Sakhon and Southern border provinces which are Yala, Narathiwat, Pattani, and Song Khla according to a document published in the country’s royal gazette. It said construction sites in six areas will be shut down and workers’ camps will be sealed off to contain clusters. The order followed the emergence of more clusters in construction camps in the capital, which has 575 such sites housing about 81,000 workers. Since May, 37 clusters have been found in Bangkok camps. AheadAll donated necessaries to Setthasiri Wongwaen – Lamlukka construction workers on 13 August 2564